Name Phone Number Email Room Number Department Student Engagement Hours
Akers, Bill 276-523-7456 bill.akers@sw.edu Health Sciences
Anderson, Nikki 276-523-9105 nanderson@nihongguanggao.com H107 Center for Student Outreach & Success
Arnold, Dr. Bethany 276-523-9034 barnold@nihongguanggao.com G111 Arts and Sciences
Baker, Jordan 276-523.9024 jbaker@nihongguanggao.com G153 Campus Police
Barker, Chelsea 276-523-9139 Cbarker@nihongguanggao.com Fox Central Financial Aid
Barker, Justin 276-523-9149 jbarker@nihongguanggao.com DC 238 Foundation
Barnette, Nikki 276-523-7465 nbarnette@nihongguanggao.com DC 205 Industrial Technology
Bevins, Becky 276-523-9061 bbevins@nihongguanggao.com G141 Business Office
Blankenbecler, Nora 276-523-9054 nblankenbecler@nihongguanggao.com PT242 Business & Information Technology
Boggs Kelly, Beth 276-523-9106 bkelly@nihongguanggao.com H132 Student Services
Bolling, David 276-523-9074 dbolling@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Bolling, Israel 276-523-9101 ibolling@nihongguanggao.com PT 209/210 Small Business Development Center
Bolling, Windell 276-523-9074 wbolling@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Bookstore 276-523-7461 bookstore@nihongguanggao.com H119 Bookstore
Booth, Dr. Ted 276-523-9038 tbooth@nihongguanggao.com G115 Arts and Sciences
Boring, Amber 276-523-7456 aboring@nihongguanggao.com PT148 Health Sciences
Bott, William 276-523-9037 wbott@nihongguanggao.com G237 Arts and Sciences
Bowen, Dr. Emily 276-523-9008 ebowen@nihongguanggao.com CWIA 323 Health Sciences
Bowling, Kayla 276-523-9142 kbowling@nihongguanggao.com R104 Admissions and Records
Bradley, Steven 276-523-9074 drobinson@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Bradshaw, Lelia 276-523-9107 lbradshaw@nihongguanggao.com H133 Student Services
Brown, Betsy 276-523-7456 elizabeth.brown@sw.edu Health Sciences
Brownsberger, Dr. William 276-523-7467 wbrownsberger@nihongguanggao.com PT227 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Brummett, Chris 276-523-9097 wbrummett@nihongguanggao.com M113 Printing Services
Bryant, Derek 276-523-9044 dbryant@nihongguanggao.com G224 Arts and Sciences
Campbell, Becky 276-523-9062 bcampbell@nihongguanggao.com G140 Business Office
Camponovo, Dr. Crystal 276-523-9039 ccamponovo@nihongguanggao.com G217 Arts and Sciences
Campus Police 276-523-7473 or 276-207-1171 campuspolice@nihongguanggao.com Godwin Campus Police
Clark, Kristen 276-523-9018 kclark@nihongguanggao.com PT139 Health Sciences
Clarkston, Deborah 276-523-9009 dclarkston@nihongguanggao.com PT136 Health Sciences
Clarkston, Sarah 276-523-9010 sclarkston@nihongguanggao.com PT146 Health Sciences
Clendenon, Todd 276-523-6434 tclendenon@nihongguanggao.com Fox Central Admissions and Records
Cluesman, Donna 276-523-9011 dcluesman@nihongguanggao.com PT131 Health Sciences
Collins, Denise 276-523-7472 dcollins@nihongguanggao.com H128 Student Services
Cooke, Brandi 276-523-9026 bcooke@nihongguanggao.com G121 Bookstore
Cooke, Rosa-Lee 276-523-9083 rcooke@nihongguanggao.com DC215 Industrial Technology
Cothron, Grayson 276-523-9023 gcothron@nihongguanggao.com G153 Campus Police
Cowden, Sabrina 276-523-9012 scowden@nihongguanggao.com PT143 Health Sciences
Crabtree, Sally 276-523-9063 scrabtree@nihongguanggao.com G142 Business Office
Cupp, Tina 276-523-9109 tcupp@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO SSS
CWIA Front Office 276-523-9124 CWIA
Darnell, Cory 276-523-9081 cdarnell@nihongguanggao.com G137 Human Resources
Davis, Amanda 276-523-9013 ADavis@nihongguanggao.com PT133 Health Sciences
Davis, Lee 276-523-7479 leedavis@nihongguanggao.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Davis, Pauline 276-523-9137 pdavis@nihongguanggao.com DC209 Industrial Technology
Deel, Ritchie 276-523-9444 rdeel@nihongguanggao.com PT236 Business & Information Technology, Computing & Information Technology
DeFoor, Dana 276-523-7460 ddefoor@nihongguanggao.com G104 Arts and Sciences
Dingus, Lori 276-523-9114 ldingus@nihongguanggao.com PT224 Workforce Solutions
Dotson, Miranda 276-523-9145 mdotson@nihongguanggao.com Admissions and Records
Durham, Belinda 276-523-9459 bdurham@nihongguanggao.com M106 Facilities
Dye, Shamra 276-523-9066 sdye@nihongguanggao.com G148 Business Office
Edwards, Cathy 276-523-7462 cedwards@nihongguanggao.com PT244 Business & Information Technology
Edwards, Kemper 276-523-9110 kedwards@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO SSS
Edwards, Phil 276-523-9053 pedwards@nihongguanggao.com PT 234 Business & Information Technology
Ely, Cliff 276-523-9450 cely@nihongguanggao.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
England, Robert 276-523-9084 rengland@nihongguanggao.com DC210 Industrial Technology
Eventide, Althea 276-523-9152 aeventide@nihongguanggao.com H121 Bookstore
Fields, Matt 276-523-9071 mfields@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO Talent Search
Fig, Jennifer 276-523-9027 jfig@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO Talent Search
Fleming, Noelle 276-523-9055 nfleming@nihongguanggao.com PT137 Health Sciences
Fraley, Christina 276-523-9030 cfraley@nihongguanggao.com H134 Student Services
Fritts, Dr. Shannon 276-523-9040 sfritts@nihongguanggao.com G219 Arts and Sciences
Fritz, Henry 276-523-9074 cfritz@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Garland, Jim 276-523-9085 jgarland@nihongguanggao.com DC114 Industrial Technology
Gibson, Douglas 276-523-9441 DGibson@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO Talent Search
Gibson, Megan 276-523-9078 mgibson@nihongguanggao.com DC 236 Foundation
Gibson, Peggy 276-523-7490 pgibson@nihongguanggao.com DC247 President's Office
Gilliam, Sarah 276-523-9041 sgilliam@nihongguanggao.com G222 Arts and Sciences
Gilly, Jake 276-523-9086 jgilly@nihongguanggao.com DC212 Industrial Technology
Grace, Lena 276-523-9028 lgrace@nihongguanggao.com R106 Admissions and Records
Greear, Dr. Amy 276-523-7480 agreear@nihongguanggao.com DC237 Community Relations, Foundation
Grider, Robert 276-523-7498 rgrider@nihongguanggao.com G153 Campus Police
Guthe, Donald 276-523-9074 dguthe@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Hale, Brian 276-523-9042 bhale@nihongguanggao.com G167 Arts and Sciences
Hale, Jonathan 276-523-9074 jhale@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Hall, Kristy 276-523-7478 khall@nihongguanggao.com R108 Financial & Administrative Services
Harless, Carmen 276-523-9076 charless@nihongguanggao.com Financial Aid
Harper, Dawn 276-523-9104 dharper@nihongguanggao.com H107 Center for Student Outreach & Success
Harvey, Arietta 276-523-9001 aharvey@nihongguanggao.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Hickman, Krisanne 276-523-9095 khickman@nihongguanggao.com Wampler Library Wampler Library
Hylton, Avery 276-523-9074 ahyton@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Hylton, Maribeth 276-523-9074 mhylton@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Igo, Brianna 276-523-9074 bigo@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Johnson, Cole 276-523-9074 cjohnson@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Jones, Holly 276-523-9093 hjones@nihongguanggao.com G131 Human Resources
Jones, Jane 276-523-9057 jjones@nihongguanggao.com PT239 Business & Information Technology
Jones, Mitzi 276-523-9015 mjones@nihongguanggao.com PT144 Health Sciences
Jones, Steve 276-523-9090 snjones@nihongguanggao.com DC218 Industrial Technology
Kelley, Amy 276-523-9074 akelley@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Kennedy, Lana 276-523-9098 lkennedy@nihongguanggao.com G170 Printing Services
Kilbourne, Joseph 276-523-9056 jkilbourne@nihongguanggao.com PT238 Business & Information Technology
Kilgore, Jason 276-523-9003 jkilgore@nihongguanggao.com G232 Computing & Information Technology
Lancaster, Amanda 276-523-9033 alancaster@nihongguanggao.com G139 Business Office
Lane, Terri 276-523-9058 tlane@nihongguanggao.com PT235 Business & Information Technology
Layne, Preston 276-523-9455 playne@nihongguanggao.com M102 Printing Services
Lee, Christy 276-523-9070 clee@nihongguanggao.com PT208 Computing & Information Technology
Lee, Dr. Dale 276-523-9108 dlee@nihongguanggao.com H131 Student Services
Lee, Valerie 276-523-9079 vlee@nihongguanggao.com G138 Human Resources
Lester, Angie 276-523-9069 alester@nihongguanggao.com PT212 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Lewis, Jessica 276-523-9111 jlewis@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO SSS, TRIO Talent Search
Lewis, Victoria 276-523-9116 vlewis@nihongguanggao.com CWIA 211 Workforce Solutions
Long, Dora 276-523-9016 dlong@nihongguanggao.com PT140 Health Sciences
Maggard, Brandon 276-523-9004 bmaggard@nihongguanggao.com R215 Computing & Information Technology
Manis, Victoria vmanis@nihongguanggao.com PT Dual Enrollment/Governor's School, HS CAREER NAVIGATORS
Martinez, Brandi 276-523-9043 bmartinez@nihongguanggao.com G243 Arts and Sciences
Mathews, Amanda 276-523-9147 Amathews@nihongguanggao.com PT233 Business & Information Technology
McCarty, Alison 276-523-9096 amccarty@nihongguanggao.com Wampler Library Wampler Library
McDonough, Ernest “Doogle” 276-523-7473 emcdonough@nihongguanggao.com Godwin Campus Police
McGuire, Deborah 276-523-9065 dmcguire@nihongguanggao.com G148 Business Office
McKinney, Melissa 276-523-9035 mmckinney@nihongguanggao.com G112 Arts and Sciences
McLaughlin, Robert 276-523-9005 rmclaughlin@nihongguanggao.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
MECC Foundation 276-523-7466 agreear@nihongguanggao.com Dalton-Cantrell Foundation
Middleton, Vicki 276-523-7466 vmiddleton@nihongguanggao.com DC234 Foundation
Miller, Angela 276-523-9067 amiller@nihongguanggao.com PT 114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Mosier, Cindy 276-523-2400 Ext. 0 cmosier@nihongguanggao.com Godwin Human Resources
Mullins, Emma 276-523-9124 emullins@nihongguanggao.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Mullins, Wes 276-523-9017 jmullins@nihongguanggao.com PT238 Business & Information Technology, Health Sciences
New, Stephanie 276-523-9123 snew@nihongguanggao.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
O’Quinn, Becki 276-523-9454 boquinn@nihongguanggao.com PT210 Small Business Development Center
Oaks, Miranda 276-523-9045 moaks@nihongguanggao.com G221 Arts and Sciences
Ogbonnaya, Chuks 276-523-9088 cogbonnaya@nihongguanggao.com DC211 Industrial Technology
Palmer, Shane 276-523-7477 spalmer@nihongguanggao.com Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
Pearcy, Vicki 276-523-9032 vpearcy@nihongguanggao.com R107 Admissions and Records
Perkins, Alisha 276-523-9075 aperkins@nihongguanggao.com Fox Central Financial Aid
Perry-Hampton, Kimberly 276-523-9113 kperryhampton@nihongguanggao.com PT224 Workforce Solutions
Phillips, Karen 276-523-7477 kphillips@nihongguanggao.com Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
Pittman, Jimmy 276-523-9082 Jpittman@nihongguanggao.com DC220 Industrial Technology
Quillen, Clyde 276-523-9117 cquillen@nihongguanggao.com DC Workforce Solutions
Ramsey, Dr. Adam 276-523-9036 aramsey@nihongguanggao.com G235 Arts and Sciences
Rasnick, Kim 276-523-9019 krasnick@nihongguanggao.com R205 Health Sciences
Red Fox Grill 276-523-7477 rgrill@nihongguanggao.com Holton Hall Red Fox Grill
Reynolds, Angelia 276-523-9025 areynolds@nihongguanggao.com PT228 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Rhoton, Connie 276-523-9118 crhoton@nihongguanggao.com P225 Workforce Solutions
Robbins, Amanda 276-523-9020 arobbins@nihongguanggao.com PT135 Health Sciences
Roberson, Karen 276-523-9112 kroberson@nihongguanggao.com G216 TRIO SSS
Roberts, Joseph 276-523-9074 jroberts@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Roberts, Shelli 276-523-9141 sroberts@nihongguanggao.com PT213 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Robinson, Dwayne 276-523-9074 drobinson@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Rose, Matthew 276-523-7431 Mwrose@nihongguanggao.com DC208 Industrial Technology, Workforce Solutions
Rose, Mike 276-523-9119 mrose@nihongguanggao.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Scanlan, Kyle 276-523-9046 kscanlan@nihongguanggao.com G116 Arts and Sciences
Schenck, Christina 276-523-9031 cschenck@nihongguanggao.com Fox Central Admissions and Records
Sharrett, Isaac 276-523-9021 isharrett@nihongguanggao.com PT138 Health Sciences
Shular, Bryce 276-523-9091 bshular@nihongguanggao.com DC213 Industrial Technology
Snodgrass, Beth 276-523-9059 bsnodgrass@nihongguanggao.com PT240 Business & Information Technology
Spears, Jason 276-523-9121 jspears@nihongguanggao.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Stallard, Deborah 276-523-9067 dlstallard@nihongguanggao.com PT114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Stanley, Farrell 276.523.9074 fstanley@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Stanley, Kevin 276-523-9006 kstanley@nihongguanggao.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Stidham, Thomas 276-523-9074 tstidham@nihongguanggao.com M113 Facilities
Strong, Shane 276-523-9002 sstrong@nihongguanggao.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Tabor, Natasha 276-523-9146 ntabor@nihongguanggao.com PT223 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Tomlinson, Francis ftomlinson@nihongguanggao.com Business & Information Technology
Townsend, Nancy 276-523-9067 ntownsend@nihongguanggao.com PT114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Tucker, Dr. Ken 276-523-9047 ktucker@nihongguanggao.com G117 Arts and Sciences
Turner, John 276-523-9089 jturner@nihongguanggao.com DC219 Industrial Technology, Workforce Solutions
Villiard, Gracie 276-523-9051 gvilliard@nihongguanggao.com H122 Bookstore
Virgo, Rebecca 276-523-9115 rvirgo@nihongguanggao.com CWIA 204 Workforce Solutions
Wampler Library 276-523-7468 mwilson@nihongguanggao.com Robb Hall Wampler Library
Ward, Sabrina 276-523-9060 sward@nihongguanggao.com PT241 Business & Information Technology
Westover, Dr. Kristen 276-523-7490 kwestover@nihongguanggao.com DC246 President's Office
Whisenhunt, Lena 276-523-9022 lwhisenhunt@nihongguanggao.com PT145 Health Sciences
Whitaker, Sherry 276-523-9077 swhitaker@nihongguanggao.com Fox Central Financial Aid
Wilson, Meg 276-523-9094 mwilson@nihongguanggao.com Wampler Library Wampler Library
Worely, Ariel 276-523-9154 aworely@nihongguanggao.com Workforce Solutions
Wright, Deborah 276-523-5457 dwright@nihongguanggao.com PT132 Health Sciences
Wright, Frank 276-523-9049 fwright@nihongguanggao.com G223 Arts and Sciences
Yates, Joe 276-523-9122 jyates@nihongguanggao.com CWIA Industrial Technology
Yates, Miranda 276-523-9102 myates@nihongguanggao.com PT221 Arts and Sciences
Young, Joseph 276-523-9007 jyoung@nihongguanggao.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology